If I could be anywhere doing anything tonight….

…I would be back in Seaside Florida the week of our honeymoon.

Stephen and I rented the most perfect cottage overlooking the oecan. The weather was warm and sunny, and the days were lazy. I took this pictures one of the evenings we stayed in and cooked for ourselves. I think this picture captures the mood I’m in right now.

About rennabrunton

Hello! I am a very passionate and energetic individual. I take on way too much and it is the right amount for me. I majored in public relations and advertising at Purdue University and absolutely love it! I have had many communication internships and was a Resident Assistant at Purdue Hilltop Apartments looking after 81 residents. One of the best things in my life is my husband Stephen. We got married in May 2009 and are inseparable best friends; I can’t imagine life without him. We both graduated in May 2011 and embarked on a huge adventure spending 3 weeks in London participating in a Study Abroad. After our trip to England we have begun our lives in Chicago. Feel free to check out my linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/rennabrunton or follow me on twitter: @RennaBrunton Live for Love Renna Brunton
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

